quinta-feira, 10 de novembro de 2011

[Álbum] Pixie Lott - Young Foolish Happy (Deluxe Edition)

1. Come Get It Now
2. All About Tonight
3. What Do You Take Me For? (feat. Pusha T)
4. Nobody Does It Better
5. Kiss the Stars
6. Stevie on the Radio (feat. Stevie Wonder)
7. Everybody Hurts Sometimes
8. Dancing on My Own (feat. Marty James)
9. Birthday
10. Bright Lights (Good Life) Part. 2 (feat. Tinchy Stryder)
11. Perfect
12. You Win (feat. John Legend)
13. We Just Go On

14. Til the Sun Comes Out
15. The Thing I Love
16. I Throw My Hands Up
17. Black as Rain
18. Paper Planes
19. What Do You Take Me For? (Remix)

(Nos comentários)

Um comentário: